Breed: Domestic Medium Hair - Black
Gender: Male
Age: 4 Years
Neutered: yes
Here is a bio by my foster parent:
My name is Freddie! I am a cool guy, approximately 4 years young with medium, flowy hair. I am super sweet, friendly and like a little puppy dog. After spending time on the streets, I became FIV (+), trying to defend myself from a bully cat, but do not let this keep you from adopting me After reading the article, I hope you will consider me and read on. I am just as healthy, playful, snuggly (if not more), as any other cat. I can live just as long, too! My requirements are the same; good quality food, wet treat daily, water, TLC, brushing - That's it! I can also live with other household cats, if you understand my condition and are not afraid of the virus. It's true, read the next article. I am exceptionally good with other cats, so there is nothing to be afraid of. Really! I will love you, follow you around and sleep on your bed, but not on your head. I like to sleep myself, so I will not keep you awake. I will lie by you on the floor or chair while you work on the computer, and snuggle by your side while you watch t.v., but I will not disturb you. I know you have to concentrate on what you are doing and watching. I just want to be close to you. I am a silly, talkative and a chilled out dude. I would love to begin my life in a forever home, soon. I hope you will accept that I am normal and adopt me. FYI: From our experiences with FIV+ cats, they have all displayed the most balanced and unique personalities, gentle, responsive and calm, making fantastic companions. Please contact foster parent Christina:
Please contact foster parent Christina
By Email:

Posted on: 2016-06-29 20:36:21